Meie töötajad

Tõnu Vilipuu

Juhatuse liige


Tel +37253063643
vilipuu@altosteed.ee

Margit Rammus

Raamatupidaja


Tel +37256688053
margit.rammus@altosteed.ee

Kristi Pill / lapsehooldus puhkus

Büroo-kvaliteedijuht


Tel +37251961292
kristi.pill@altosteed.ee

Marilin Tappo

Büroo-kvaliteedijuhi assistent


Lembit Sildoja

Asfaldi osakonna juhataja


Algis Vaitekunas

Ehitusjuht


Ando Orgusaar

Asfaldi paigaldusjuht


Rene Reile

Projektijuht


Tel +3725069559
rene.reile@altosteed.ee

Andres Vetner

Tootmisjuht


Vadim Tsõro

Projektijuht


Tel +37258020083
vadim.tsoro@altosteed.ee

Urmo Pappel

Labori juhataja


Tel +37253057537
urmo.pappel@altosteed.ee

Kuldar Aavastik

Objektijuht


Tarvi Laansalu

Hooldejuht


Remy Nestor

Objektijuht


Tel +37256483335
remy.nestor@altosteed.ee

Anton Galata

Objektijuht


Tel +37251975475
anton.galata@altosteed.ee